Since 1948 Serving Kentucky and Indiana
Call: 502-964-8181
HomeOur MissionPhilosophyLine CardStaffWarehouse Special InformationMarket PresenceContact Us

Our Staff
Jeff Hiemer - President
Agency Principal – Sales Manager
29 years with L.P. Chick Co.
Graduate of University of Kentucky
Outside Sales for L.P. Chick Co.
Jeff@lpchickcompany.com

Greg Chick – Vice President
Agency Principal – General Manager
30 years with L.P. Chick Co.
Graduate of University of Kentucky
Greg@lpchickcompany.com

Perry Chick – Vice President
50 Years with L.P. Chick Co.
Graduate of University of Louisville
Perry@lpchickcompany.com




Chuck Hanrahan
28 years sales experience
10 years with Manufacturer's Reprensentative
Chuck@lpchickcompany.com

John Daily
10 years with electrical distribution in Louisville
14 years with L.P. Chick Co.
Inside sales/warehouse manager
John@lpchickcompany.com

Ryan Murphey
Inside sales associate
2 years with LPChick Company
Ryan@lpchickcompany.com
Bobbie Chick
36 years as Corporate Secretary/Treasurer

Brent Lindsey
23 years in electrical distribution
4 years with LPChick
brent@lpchickcompany.com

Scott Montgomery
10 years with Manufacturer’s Representative
3 years with LPChick
Inside Sales Associate
scott.montgomery@lpchickcompany.com 

Kelly Noonan
15 years with electrical distribution
2 years with LPChick Company
Warehouse